Resources

Bar-W Resources

Links

Below you will find Local, County, Texas and National links for important information for Republicans: Republican Party Clubs, Voters & Election Information and more...

Have a question on legislation? Email - barwlegis@gmail.com, we will do our best to find out the answers.

Texas and U.S. Government

Elected Officials Contact Information

DOWNLOAD FILE

Comal County Republican Precinct Chairs

County Chair
Precinct #101
Precinct #102
Precinct #103
Precinct #104
Precinct #105
Precinct #106
Precinct #107

Precinct #201
Precinct #202
Precinct #203
Precinct #204
Precinct #205
Precinct #206
Precinct #207
Precinct #208

Precinct #301
Precinct #302
Precinct #303
Precinct #304
Precinct #305
Precinct #306

Precinct #401
Precinct #402
Precinct #403
Precinct #404
Precinct #405
Precinct #406
Precinct #407
Ruth Pharis
Sharon Hall Monge
Kaci Sisk
Vacant
Linda Williamson
Sandi Koonce
Chris Byrd
Belinda Frisk


Mike Penshorn
Sharlene Fey
Bucky Smith
Diane Zornow
Bob Dosee
Ken Moyes
Susie Le Canu
Joanne Martin

Ruth Chambers
Mary Lou Erben
Howard Athas
Sandy Perry
Melissa Konkey
Barbara Harrell

Jim Lodovic
Beryl Josephson
Don Johnson
Teri Taylor
Vacant
Sue Piner
Bob Popp
rpharis@satx.rr.com
sharonhall2755@sbcglobal.net
kacip@gvtc.com

linda@doubleagentteam.com
slkoonce@gmail.com
cbyrd@chrisbyrdlaw.com
bfrisk@gvtc.com

mpenshorn@hotmail.com
feyfam@att.net
(none)
dmzcwz@gmail.com
bobdosee@sbcglobal.net
moyes@outlook.com
susie.lecanu@gmail.com
jgmartin@me.com

rsc53@att.net
maryerben@yahoo.com
howard@staytuff.com
static820@aol.com
mjkonkey@gmail.com
barbara@restoringourhearts.com

jimlodovic@gmail.com
berylj@prodigy.net
don@realdon.com
teritaylor@aol.com

suepiner@hotmail.com
bobpopp@gvtc.com
Top