Join Bar-W on Facebook

2017 Bar-W Calendar Events

Date: Function: Place/Time:
Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 Please join us to hear an update on the 85th Legislature,
with a special look at Sanctuary and Border Security.
Our guest speaker is David Hagan, the Constituent Services Director for the  Texas Citizens Coalition (TCC). The TCC is a grassroots organization committed to supporting conservative causes including reduced govt overreach, personal and governmental accountability, transparency of official actions, and economic freedom for all Texans.

http://texascitizenscoalition.org/

 

 Meet & Greet 6:00PM
Program begins 6:30PM
Place: GVTC Auditorium, 36101 FM 3159 (FM 3159 just north of Hwy 46), Smithson Valley area
Free of Charge
 

 

 

 

 

2017 General Meeting Dates: 2nd Mondays except May

Monday - January 09
Monday - February 13
Monday - March 13
Monday - April 10
Wednesday - May 17
Monday - June 12
Saturday - July TBD Summer Social
Monday - August 14
Monday - September 11
Monday - October 09
Monday - November 13
December TBD Christmas Party

 

Membership form

                   For past events check out our photo album

 

 

 
Copyright © 2003-2009 Bar-W.org Home | Join Bar-W |Contact Us | Links Gruene Acres Web Design