Join Bar-W on Facebook

2017 Bar-W Calendar Events

Date: Function: Place/Time:
Saturday, July 22, 2017

It's Bar-W's Summer Social! Join us for a relaxing, fun, and yummy eventing!

Fajitas are in the menu, with all the fixings.  Members, please bring a side or dessert (and let us know what it will be so we can plan ahead). Bar-W and our gracious hosts will furnish the rest!

We need your RSVP no later than Monday, July 17th -- and your "YES"  RSVP will then get you directions and address to our event location.

See you soon for a great evening!

 

 6:30 PM
Address furnished in response to your "YES"
Please bring a side dish or dessert
 

 

 

 

 

2017 General Meeting Dates: 2nd Mondays except May

Monday - January 09
Monday - February 13
Monday - March 13
Monday - April 10
Wednesday - May 17
Monday - June 12
Saturday - July 22 Summer Social
Monday - August 14
Monday - September 11
Monday - October 09
Monday - November 13
December TBD Christmas Party

 

Membership form

                   For past events check out our photo album

 

 

 
Copyright © 2003-2009 Bar-W.org Home | Join Bar-W |Contact Us | Links Gruene Acres Web Design